If you remove a CloudCopy, you remove only the copy of the original uploaded to VidiXplore. Your original file, stored locally or in a cloud storage, remains untouched!
Modified on: Wed, 19 Apr, 2017 at 11:05 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.